Advisory Board

Michael Zyda
Director GamePipe Laboratory, USC Viterbi School of Engineering

Eric Marcoullier
Director of Serious Games, Cyberlore Studios, Inc.

Bob Allen
Principle Executive & Chief Storytelling Officer, i.d.e.a.s. at Disney-MGM Studios

Waymon Armstrong
President, Engineering & Computer Simulations, Inc.

Dr. Jan Cannon-Bowers
Associate Professor, University of Central Florida
Program Manager,Synthetic Learning Environments, UCF Institute for Simulation & Training

Jim Brodie Brazell
Consulting Analyst, IC 2 Institute
University of Texas at Austin

John Brooks
Program Manager, Advanced Technology
Jardon and Howard Technolgies, Inc.

Jean Burmester
Director, Joint ADL Co-Lab

Judy Brown
Director, Academic ADL Co-Lab

Phil Carlisle
Senior Lecturer, Computing and Electronic Technology
Bolton Institute (UK)

Tom Colby, Jr
General Manager, C3I, Inc.

Rudolph P. Darken, D. Sc.
Technical Director, The MOVES Institute
Associate Professor Computer Science, Naval Postgraduate School

Priscilla Elfrey
Simulation Industry Liaison, NASA Kennedy Space Center

Barry Friedman
Chief Executive Officer, Fog Studios

Fred Hasson
CEO, Tiga - The Independent Game Developers Association, Brighton (UK)

Russ Hauck
Executive Director, National Center for Simulation

Dr. Terry C. Heuring
Research Staff Simulation Center, Institute for Defense Analysis

Tim Langdell, Ph.D.
Lecturer, School of Engineering University of Southern California

Bruce Leistikow
Vice President Interactive Entertainment, AcuSoft

Dr. Michael Macedonia
Chief Technology Officer, U. S. Army
Program Executive Office B Simulation, Training and Instrumentation

Capt. Larry S. McCracken
Commanding Officer, NAVAIR Training Systems Division

Jeffrey A.C. Meek
Managing Partner, McCabes (Edinburgh)
Treasurer, TIGA
Organizer, Games Fund

Larry Mellon
Senior Developer, Maxis

Jay Moore
Head Evangelist, Garage Games

Stephen Murray
Course Director Game Development, Full Sail Real World Education

Dr. David Pratt
Chief Technology Officer & Fellow, SAIC Applied Software Systems Engineering Technology (ASSET) Group

Jason Robar
Founder, Jason Robar Consulting
Games Technology Showcase

Ben Sawyer
Co-Founder, Serious Games Initiative
Co-Founder, Digitalmill, Inc.

Kathy Schoback
VP of Content Acquisition, AGEIA
Treasurer, International Game Developers Association

Dr. Ted Selker, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, The Media Laboratory, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Andrew Smith
President, Halldale Publishing
Modeling, Simulation & Training Magazine

Ian Stewart
Vice Consul, Investment
British Consulate-General UK Trade & Investment (Atlanta Office)

Dr. Jim TerKeurst
Research and Business Development Manager, International Center for Computer Games & Virtual Entertainment
Dundee (UK)

Leah Treppel
Team Manager, SMARTeam
Program Executive Office , Training and Instrumentation (PEO-STRI)

Col. E. Casey Wardynski
Director, Army Game Project
Director, Office of Economic & Manpower Analysis, United States Military Academy

Doug Whatley
CEO, BreakAway Ltd.

James Williams
Vice President, Business Development & Tech Transfer CHI Systems



Copyright 2004-2005 IEI, LLC. All rights reserved.